Photographer: Hails & Shine

The Geelong Art Gallery Foundation was formed in 1984 to raise funds for the long-term benefit of the Gallery and its renowned collections.

Donate online today


Make a difference
Make a difference by donating to the Geelong Gallery Foundation and support the Gallery's growth and redevelopment. To download our donation form click here.

Celebrate your life with a living gift: if you are considering making a bequest to the Geelong Gallery, please click here for more information.

2017 Annual Giving contributors—

Mike and Glenys Deam
Suzanne Davies
John Brownbill
Christine Bell
Laurie Braybrook
Roger McLennan
Laurence O'Keefe and Christopher James
Margaret Lethbridge
Keith Greenwood and family
Penny Whitehead and family
Andrew Bostock
Lee Brandon-Smith
Katherine Baulch
Pamela and Barry Planner
Marita Fitzpatrick
Chantelle and Kent Hodgson
Anonymous x 50

2017 Foundation Board members—

Dr Jim Cousins AO, President
Ms Barbara Cronin, Chairperson
Mr Mike Deam, Hon Treasurer and Secretary
Mr Terry Wills Cooke
Mr Paul Murphy
Ms Amy Lu
Mrs Sarah Scott
Ms Mara McDonald
Mrs Suzie Veitch
Miss Stacey Sellars

For further information about the Geelong Gallery Foundation, please contact—
Nicole Brown
Foundation Coordinator
[email protected]